Internal
Board of Directors
Partner Log-In

.................................

Get Involved
Calendar of Events
Day of Caring
ECC Registration
Tax Volunteers Needed
Young Leaders
Student United Way
Women's Leadership
Sign a Child Up For Imagination Library

Our Work
About Us
Education
Income
Health
2-1-1

2012 Campaign
Campaign Toolkit

Community Investment
Foundation Giving
2012-2013 Funding

Partnerships
Funded Programs
Labor Partners
Media Alliance

Communication Tools
Logos
Press Releases

About Us
Staff
Mission & Vision
Board of Directors
Career Opportunities
Contact Information

United Way
Staff

For general inquiries or questions contact Marci Zogg.
For Employment opportunities Click Here

Search By Department

Administration

President
Scott Crane
563.344.0313
scrane@unitedwayqc.org

Operations Assistant
Amy Daniels
563.344.0344
amyd@unitedwayqc.org

Chief Operating Officer
Jerry Jones
563.344.0336
jjones@unitedwayqc.org


Back to Top



Finance

Chief Financial Officer
Rick Widdel
563.344.0340
rwiddel@unitedwayqc.org

Finance Director
Kelly Weinbrandt
563.344.0324
kweinbrandt@unitedwayqc.org


Back to Top



Resource Development

Vice President of Resource Development
Delia Dreifurst
563.344.0337
ddreifurst@unitedwayqc.org

Vice President of Leadership Giving
Jennifer Dobrunz
563.344.0317
jdobrunz@unitedwayqc.org

Donor Relations Manager
Angela Dearking
563.344.0319
adearking@unitedwayqc.org

Donor Relations Manager
Mike Ross
563.344.0320
mross@unitedwayqc.org

Donor Services Director
Jennifer Blakeney
563.344.0345
jblakeney@unitedwayqc.org

Donor Services Assistant
Laura Bjurstrom
563.344.0329
lbjurstrom@unitedwayqc.org

Community Resource Associate
Amy Barnett
563.344.0328
abarnett@unitedwayqc.org


Back to Top



Community Impact

Vice President of Community Impact
Karrie Abbott
563.344.0330
kabbott@unitedwayqc.org

Community Impact Manager - Income
George Carizey
563.344.0331
gcarizey@unitedwayqc.org

Community Impact Manager - Education
Alex Kolker
563.344.0339
akolker@unitedwayqc.org

Career Connections Manager
Jayne O'Brien
563.344.0338
jobrien@unitedwayqc.org

Community Impact Manager - Health
Leslee Cook
563.344.0321
lcook@unitedwayqc.org


Back to Top



Communication & Marketing

Vice President of Brand Strategy & Marketing
Jenny Parvin
563.344.0335
jparvin@unitedwayqc.org

Community Relations Manager
Marci Zogg
563.344.0334
mzogg@unitedwayqc.org

Creative Services Manager
Nathan Williams
563.344.0333
nwilliams@unitedwayqc.org


Back to Top



AFL-CIO

AFL-CIO Community Services Liaison
Josh Schipp
563.344.0322
jschipp@unitedwayqc.org


Back to Top



Information Technology

Vice President of Information Technology
Craig Canfield
563.344.0343
ccanfield@unitedwayqc.org


Back to Top



Copyright 2006 United Way of the Quad Cities Area I Privacy Policy